Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Chris Kelly was personable and worked hard to earn my purchase. I appreciate his customer service and can recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Ordered a Mustang in January. Was delivered at the end of April. Ron Olsen made everything quick and easy from start to finish. I was in and out in about an hour. The easiest and best experience I had buying a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

We purchased our new Ford Ranger from Ron Olson at Bowen Scarff. It was the most positive experience we've ever had purchasing a vehicle. He was super knowledgeable and was able to answer all of our questions. He also spent a good deal of time with us after the purchase making sure we understood all of the features/buttons etc... on the truck. Would go back to Bowen Scarff again for sure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

I purchased my 2022 Ford Maverick at Bowen Scarff and had an amazing experience. Chris Kelly was absolutely incredible at keeping me updated throughout the entire process from ordering it to picking it up. He was also so helpful in walking me through everything I needed to know when signing paperwork and picking up my truck, especially as a first-time truck owner. Overall, it was a fantastic experience - I never felt any pressure and I absolutely love my new truck. Thanks so much to the Bowen Scarff team for making it such a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

Chris Kelly was great help. Very patient and great communication. Smooth transaction! Highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

I do several vehicle transactions over a year. This one was much better than most. Chris did a really good job of going through all the options without a lot of pressure. We will definitely be working with Bowen Scarff and Chris in particular on our next vehicle Purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

This was an amazing easy experience! Chris Kelly was super friendly and listened to me. He showed me the options and when I didn’t see what I wanted he helped me design my own Ford Bronco and got me everything I wanted in the car. He also communicated each step of the process and checked in even when there wasn’t a update. He also made the financing process super easy. There was no typical car salesman behind the scenes things happening which was amazing. Great dealership and Chris was amazing. Definitely contact him if you want to order ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

Ron Olson was a pleasure to do business with, as was the rest of the Bowen Scarff team! I will proudly purchase a vehicle from Ron in the future. Such a down-to-earth guy and treated me so well! I haven’t had a better experience purchasing a vehicle in my lifetime. Ron and the Bowen Scarff team made it a real pleasure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

I recently started the search for a new Ford Explorer, basically built the vehicle on Ford's website and was refered to Bowen Scarff as they had the model I was looking for. This dealership is 53 miles from my home so I was hoping to make this purchase quick and painless. As I got out of my car I was reminded by previous purchases how much I disslike buying a new vehicle. In a matter of minutes we were greeted by Sam Olsen. His appearance was genuine and he listened cafefully during our conversations. After 10 minutes or so we were ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

We worked with Chris Kelly, on the early trade in of our leased Ford. We wanted a Ford Ranger XLT Super Crew FX4 with the upgraded electronics and tow package. All of the dealers in our local area were unwilling to give us the terms we were seeking and felt were fair. We looked outside of our area and connected with Chris. Within 24 hours he had our truck and the deal we felt was fair. Our Ranger looks real nice in our garage. You want a good, fair deal, go see Chris Kelly at Bowen-Scarff Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

This purchase of a new Ford Escape was by far the least stressful experience we’ve ever had. Brandon Hopper worked with us for days before we made the almost 3 hour trip to the dealership. Once we decided which vehicle we wanted Tom from finance went over every document explaining each one before we signed. When all was said and done Brandon joined us in the vehicle and explained every feature and answered every question we had until we felt comfortable driving away. I highly recommend Bowen Scarff Ford Lincoln to anyone who is looking for a honest, friendly, knowledgeable, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Sam and his team were very helpful and willing to work with me towards a trade-in that was agreeable for all parties.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

Bowen Scarff Ford is a great place to purchase a vehicle. Chris Kelly and the rest of the staff are friendly, welcoming and thoughtful. It was a pleasure to test drive and purchase my new vehicle there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2022

I picked up a Ford Maverick 2022, Lariat, Alto Blue, yesterday 12/31/21. The order was palced on July 6, and it's well know that the auto industry has seen more than a fair share of the world-wide supply chain and Covid issues since summer 2021. I placed the order with Brandon Hopper, and would absolutely and strongly encourage prospective buyers to work with Brandon on their next vehicle. He knows his products, he knows the talk, and he walks both. His willingness to teach, his patience to educate, his ability to maintain support and encouragement, and his general goodwill are extraordinary, and we ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

This Purchase was one of the best experiences we had with a car dealer. Ron Olson kept us informed on the status of the order and when the Maverick arrived, the transaction of handing it over was smooth and pleasant. Ron took the time to explain all the differences in the hybrid and made sure we were comfortable with the new Ford Model. Your Finance Department was efficient and provided us the details we asked to evaluate a one pay lease option. Laura (sp) was very efficient in the signing transaction by asking what we may require. The delivery process ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

Finally able to find my perfect Bronco! RJ was so awesome!! Knowledgeable, helpful, friendly. Made sure everything was perfect, couldn’t be more pleased with the whole team at Bowen Scarff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

We recently purchased a 2021 Ford Escape at Bowen Scarff. This is the 6th car I have boughten and it is by far the best car buying experience I have had. I told RJ Singh what I wanted and how much I wanted to spend walking out the door. RJ went to work and found what I wanted. I got exactly all the bells and whistles and walked out the door within our budget. I feel like our next car will also come from RJ at Bowen Scarff. As well, RJ did so much work on the front half when we ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

RJ Singh was great. He was low pressure because he knew he had the car I wanted. I told him I wanted to test drive others and he said no problem, you'll be back. He was right! RJ is pleasant, confident, competent, and not pushy. I got a lightly used Certified Pre Owned Explorer that looks and drives new, for a good price compared to what I was seeing at other dealerships online. This despite the chip shortage and general lack of inventory you hear about. Bowen Scarff has plenty of good cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2021

Still continue to be my favorite dealership. Have bought over 6 vehicles from them in the past 20 years. Thanks for being low pressure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

Our recent purchase of an F-150 landed us at Bowen Scarff Ford. Brandon Hopper was our Sales Representative. Brandon proved to be a wonderful communicator and responsive as we entered the search process with us asking questions about the vehicle and the initial steps in the test drive process. When we arrived at Bowen Scarff Ford in Kent, for our test drive, Brandon warmly greeted us at the door and had our vehicle in front of the building and ready for the test drive. He walked us around the vehicle, then inside and out before our test drive. Our test ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

I had an absolutely wonderful car buying experience at Bowen Scarff, particularly due to the level of attention, efficiency, knowledge of the marketplace and general demeanor of my Sales Representative, RJ Singh. Getting to the dealership presented challenges for me and he actually offered to pick me up, which I thought was a very nice personal touch. He followed through every step of the way without any surprises and I would recommend his service to anyone in the market for a vehicle. Happy hunting ;).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

Thank-you, RJ, Mikala and Stephanie for the 5 star experience. The wait for my vehicle was a long one, but Mikala was always keeping me updated. RJ went through all the bells and whistles on Uncle Buck, (yes- I named my Bronco) until Stephanie was ready for me in finance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

Had a Great experience with Chris Kelly from Bowen Scarff Ford. Chris helped us order a 2022 maverick and the whole experience was great. The order process was easy, price was as expected with no markups on ordered vehicles, and best of all wait for our vehicle wasn't too bad. Very happy with our new vehicle and would fully recommend Chris and Bowen Scarff Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

Ron Olson was my wife and my sales associate when we purchased our F150 pickup. He is very knowledgeable and treated us excellent. I will recommend Bowen & Scarff Ford and Ron to friend's and family when they are in the market for a new vehicle. Diffently a five star dealership,having Ron Olson as a sales associate made the sale for my wife and I.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

Thanks Chris Kelly for helping us to have a smooth and easy car buying experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

I recently purchased a 2021 Ford Bronco at Bowen Scarff and must say it was the best car buying experience I have ever had. I reserved my Bronco last July so the wait was hard but my customer service rep Mikala Valdez was amazing the whole time, keeping me updated and informed, especially around the supply constraints and price for my vehicle. I won’t mention the other Ford dealership in Seattle that was a nightmare to work with when I bought my last new car a few years back, but I will only buy from Bowen now. Brandon helped me ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

Kind, attentive, knowledgeable and no BS sales games. We just ordered our second vehicle through them. Even though it was a long drive to get there, it was worth it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

I went in to look at a new maverick yesterday. Due to my old truck getting totaled. I worked with RJ and he did a excellent job of guiding me through the buying process and showing me options to buy. It was a painless process if a tiny bit slow due to me not being prepared to buy when I went in. Overall it was a absolutely great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

They were helpful, polite and reasonable. They quickly brought out the car we found online and were very knowledgeable and fair

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

The last truck I bought was from them in 2004, and my favorite salesman was now in fleet sales, so I was referred to Ron Olson to take my retail order. He made sure I was aware of the backlog times and of options to avoid to speed up the delivery of the build. Amazingly I took delivery after only 90 days on a new F350. Ron was very respectful of my choices, and informative on my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Ron Olson was an outstanding sales rep. Extremely knowledgeable and took the time to explain how everything on the vehicle worked. Didn't try to pressure us into getting something that we didn't want or upgrades that weren't wanted either.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Chris is an awesome guy, friendly, smart, and easygoing. He made my first car purchase in more than a decade a total success. His finance guy Tom who did my last purchase was all pro too. I knew I was in good hands coming back here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Chris Kelly was very helpful and friendly when buying my truck. He went above and beyond making sure the truck was clean and we were in and out quickly and hassle free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

The past two weeks have been crazy for me trying to find a car. I was just minutes of giving up before pulling into Bowen Scarff Ford . Chris Kelly approached me and made his greetings peaceful and light. I new what I was looking for and he was able to give me 4 options and was forward with the prices and what the cars were Equipped with. After a test drive, there was a concern with the first car and he was quick to show me a second car. After a moment, we agree to start the process. To push forward, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Our sales rep was Ron Olson. Ron was outstanding. He is very knowledgeable of Ford products and was able to answer all of our questions. Most of all, he was not high pressured.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

Brandon Hopper was amazingly helpful from beginning to the end of our truck buying experience. Thank you,, Brandon and Bowen Scarff. We will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Awesome no dicker dealership. Brandon Hopper was most helpful and knowledgeable. I’d recommend him and Bowen Scarff to anyone looking for a no pressure vehicle purchase experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

It was a seamless process and Chris Kelly was super helpful and patient with me. I purchased a very nice 2018 vehicle that I was nervous about doing but the next day no buyer remorse and happy with the decision. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Love my new Ford explorer and working with Chris Kelly was great! Chris communicated very well. There were a few scheduling/parts miscommunications that I took a star off in regards to the dealership. Overall, a good experience though!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

I really appreciated that my concerns and questions were heard. I felt valued as a purchaser and listened to about the needs of my vehicle for my family. I worked with Brandon, who was knowledgeable and courteous to me as the buyer. There was no pressure to buy, but I ended up going back to him and Bowen Scarff Ford as the surrounding area dealers treated me like I knew nothing of what I wanted in a car. I have purchased four cars through this dealer and will be back again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Sam Olson was solid in getting my car ordered and delivered. Picked up yesterday and so happy with my new Mustang. Great experience. Been there before would buy there again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

I had been casually looking for a new car since the beginning of this year. Following a poor experience with a dealership closer to my home, I chose Bowen Scarff Ford based on their great online reviews. I now understand why! I initially met Chris Kelly in February. He never once pressured me and would always quickly respond to my text messages when I had questions. When I finally decided to move forward with a Ford Explorer in July, the buying experience was very smooth and 'hassle free' as advertised! Chris is a genuinely nice person, laid back, and made ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

I just bought a Subaru Outback from Bowen Scarff Ford! The salesman I was dealing with was named Chris Kelly and he was amazing! 5 out of 5 stars. If you are looking for a new or used car go see Chris!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

We had been to several dealerships looking for a vehicle to replace my wife’s MKX. We had one very bad experience, taken advantage of, the rest were normal trying to get more than you could budget. Bowen Scarff was the exception. They actually cared what you wanted and went beyond to accommodate us. The sales mgr Kari Weston was fantastic. She was on board to make sure we were well taken care of. The salesman, Sam Olson, was as good as it gets. . He was more than willing to answer any questions and demonstrate how things worked. Last but ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

I recently bought the truck of my dreams at Bowen Scarff Ford. A once-in-a-lifetime purchase, you can imagine the pressure I felt making all of the decisions necessary to custom order my dream vehicle. Ron Olson took all of that pressure away. From the moment I walked on the lot, he was very kind, helpful, and not pushy in any way! I visited many dealerships and drove many brands of trucks, but no experience rivaled my first visit with Ron at Bowen Scarff making it easy to happily return and work with Ron to complete my custom order. It took ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Great place to buy! No hassle, no worries and Dan and Sam are awesome. Thanks and we love our Mustang!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Brandon Hopper...new generation of car dealer, young, knowledgeable and very polite!! My wife and I were so impressed with this young man we bought our dream car from him...Explorer ST!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Brandon Hopper.was amazing to deal with. He was very knowledgeable and took his time going over all the features with the new Ford Explorer. He made getting my husbands dream car come true. We will sure be back!!! Kari was also great with the financing. A wonderful experience all the way around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Chris Kelly treated me very well. I’ve been going to Bowen Scarff almost 30 years and have NEVER had an issue with sales, service or attitude of anyone. I usually deal with Dan Forward and gave him a courtesy call after talking to Chris. Thats how close I am to Dan, I was basically asking him for permission to talk to someone else. Chris had the vehicles I was interested in, parked and ready for test drive when I arrived at the dealership. Thats service. I made my choice on the Edge, went to finance, emptied out my mustang and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Chris Kelly and the staff made it easy and enjoyable to purchase my car. Professional, helpful and friendly. I would recommend to anyone looking for a positive experience to give Chris a call.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

Excellent Service!!!! Extremely satisfied with my experience. The sales and finance staff exceeded my expectations and I will recommend them to my friends in the future. Love my new truck! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Sam, Chris, Kari, and the financial team were very helpful in answering all my questions and working with me to get a car at the best rate. I didn’t feel pressured or pushed into any decisions, and was given plenty of time to talk things over with family. Easily accessible staff, and will go back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Art Harris is a very professional sales person. He goes the extra mile to make sure the customer is well satisfied. His ethics makes him top of the class

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

I visited Bowen Scarff to start the process of looking at new cars and wound up buying an Escape that same day. My salesperson was Brandon Hopper and he was “the best” with whom to work. He’s friendly, personable, low-key (as in not pushy) and extremely knowledgeable. He definitely knows his products. Overall, I had a positive experience and recommend Bowen Scarff and Brandon if you’re looking to buy a Ford vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Worked with Daniel on the purchase of a 2018 Ford Escape Titanium. He was able to answer all of my questions. We were able to arrive at a reasonable trade-in price and reasonable total difference. Not only was the car washed and ready to go, but Daniel made sure that it had a recent oil change and full tank of gas. Very pleased with the sales team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Worked with Chris Kelly at Bowen Scarff in Kent and he was excellent. I was able to get most everything done via text and email which was very convenient. Professional and very timely with responses and completing the sale. Our 4th car from Bowen Scarff Kent. -Brad

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Worked with Ron Olson to purchase my 2021 F-150 Lariat. Excellent sales and financing team at Bowen Scarff. Ron knew all about the features of the truck and spent ample time with me to make sure I understood them too. Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Dealt with Brandon Hopper and purchased a F150 xlt FX4. He was well informed about the myriad of truck features and made it easy to hone in on the one that best suited our needs. We also got a very fair trade-in value on our Pathfinder.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Salesman Daniel Montgomery was a no BS guy: here’s the vehicle you want, here’s the price. Best offering in Puget Sound. Low stress.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

I really enjoyed the experience. The sales and finance teams were very friendly and extremely helpful. I would definitely go back again. They made the total experience (test drive, paperwork and financing) effortless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Steve assisted Lori with multiple test drives over two months. When the right Transit van became available he held it for several weeks until we were able to pick up. I would Highly recomend any of My friends to Steve.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

I went to bowenscarff.com, then to the dealership. Daniel my sales person made it faast and efficient. I was in and out in less then a hour. The rest of the staff I had talked to were nice and respectful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

We had a very pleasant experience from test drive to ordering to financing and finally taking delivery of our truck. Brandon Hopper was extremely responsive during every stage of the process and provided top notch service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

It was an effortless deal, they found the exact car I wanted and had it transferred for me. Friendly service, in and out signing. It was a great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

I cannot say enough good things about our experience with Chris Kelly and Bowen Scarff! My husband and I discovered a very lightly used Hyundai Palisade that Bowen Scarff had for sale and while we live several hours outside of the area the car had EVERYTHING we were looking for as well as a reasonable price! The one low price listing helped to take the hassle out of negotiating a price and made the experience truly painless! To complicate things further, I was 9 months pregnant at the time of purchase so time was of the essence! Chris helped to coordinate ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Quick, friendly and efficient. Good buying experience again for a repeat customer. Randy Good was the rep. He was knowledgeable and answered all questions thoroughly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Purchase a truck Apr 2021. I it was a great buying experience especially with the no hassle pricing and low pressure. I would recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

The Inventory was best we seen. Dealership had Fast, friendly service and staff! Easiest car buying experience. Glad we stopped in to take a look.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

We’ve buying cars at Bowen Scarff for many years, and always return because of the professional and friendly service from start to finish. Randy Good was our salesman, and the whole turn in and sale transaction went through without a glitch. Randy took the time to go through all of the cars features with me, and pared my phone for me. He also set up my own password for the keyless entry and showed me how to reset it if I wanted to. Laura was friendly and professional in helping us with the financial process. Very easy! Three of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Bought a 2014 Toyota Avalon, and just love it, buying experience was great, Sam my rep, was easy to talk to an knowledgeable! Financing Easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

We love our new (used) Ford Fusion Energi!! Best experience buying a car! We called them up after seeing a car online that we were interested in and was able to come by to see the car within an hour of our phone call. Our sales guy was Randy and then Laura helped us with all our paperwork and payments. Everyone was super attentive and helpful. Other dealerships we visited were just too aggressive and seemed to just want us to make the sale rather than help us find a car and deal that fit our needs and made us ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

The experience that I had was great!!! From the time I pulled up already knowing what I wanted , to driving off with my new F-250, they treated me very well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

One of the best experiences I've ever had purchasing a vehicle. Bowen Scarf and my rep Steve Hunsaker came through for me with flying colors. I would highly recommend both Steve and Bowen Scarff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Bought a new Cord Bronco. Love the vehicle and still learning how to use all the fun gadgets. Dealt with Chris Kelly for the sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

We have bought several SUV’s from this dealer and have been satisfied with them every time. Randy Good was the salesman and he was as helpful and as kind as could be. I called ahead and said which car I wanted and it was ready to go when I got there. The financing was the quickest experience that I’ve ever had, the woman who was the financing person was fun and helpful. A very nice experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

This was our first Vehicle purchased at Bowen Scarff in Kent and we had such a great experience. We loved the no hassle attitude and Ron Olson made what can be a very stressful decision pleasant and easy. We love our new truck and were beyond satisfied with the customer service we received. Thanks so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

Had been researching 2017-2020 Ford Edge. Bowen Scarff had 2 available so I went up and test drove one. It was everything I wanted at ONE BELIEVABLE LOW PRICE (no need to dicker!) Traded in my 2007 Ford for a beautiful 2017! Easiest car purchase ever!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

Can’t say enough about our experience. Sam Olson was exceptional to work with to get our Ranger. We will be a return customer for sure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

We just purchased a 2021 Ranger XLT from Bowen Scarff Ford. In all fairness, we used to be regular customers back in the 90s when we lived in the area, but since moving 75 miles north in 2002, we haven't made a purchase there since 1998 (we still have that truck). Since we were in the market for a new truck, I decided to benchmark Ranger prices using Bowen Scarff, and not surprisingly, they are still pricing their vehicles very competitively with every other Ford dealer between Olympia and Bellingham (I checked). I decided to reach out through their excellent website and immediately ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Daniel Montgomery, Chris and everyone at the dealership were amazing and helped me to find the perfect truck. I would recommend Bowen scarf Ford to anyone looking for a new or certified used truck or car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Sam Olson was our salesman and from start to finish we had a great experience. Love the Edge Titanium. We would recommend Bowen Scarff Ford to our friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

My salesperson, Steve, in the fleet truck department at Bowen Scarff Ford in Kent did a great job in helping me in my purchase of a Transit van . Zero pressure style with absolutely no games , period. I’m a guy who doesn’t like the Alpha male pushy sales guy routines, so I was impressed with the fact that I experienced absolutely nothing unpleasant. Excellent experience , and quick and easy at final sales point.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Chris Kelly made this a fun and easy experience. Having the ability to text before and after purchase with questions was awesome. I will be back when it’s time for another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Great salesman took his time and went over everything for us Friendly helpful enjoyed working with him and would call him again if I had any questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

We recently shopped for a 2021 Explorer ST. We were treated very poorly at Sound Ford in Renton so they were out. I’m not sure how they are even in business. Our local dealers in Puyallup and Sumner could not meet the price even though they were nice. We thoroughly enjoyed the no gimmick no negotiation pricing policy at Bowen Scarff. Chris Kelly answered all of our questioned and walked us through the whole process. The car was ready for us, detailed, and full of gas. Happy wife.......you know the rest! Thank you Bowen Scarff in Kent. No need ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

I recently bought an Escape from the dealership and worked with Sam Olson. The whole experience was so smooth and quick from beginning to finish! Sam was very polite and knowledgeable about both the vehicle and the process. He even went above and beyond to assist me with researching a vehicle that I was thinking about purchasing elsewhere. Everyone I worked with at the dealership was very friendly and helpful and made the process a complete pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

Finding the right truck was far easier than expected and much smoother than any previous dealership vehicle purchase. Thanks goes to Bowen Scarff staff but especially Brandon Hopper, who was a pleasure to work with and extremely helpful throughout every step. His kind attention to detail, patience, and knowledge are valued and appreciated. Excellent communication. There was no pressure, all questions were answered thoroughly (we had A LOT of them) , and our expectations were actually surpassed with some of the features we were particular about in our truck search. We are beyond pleased with our new F150 Lariat and the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Great communication with all my questions I had and even over text even dealing with the social distance issue with COVID. Easy purchasing process! Looking forward to repeat business with this dealer in the future!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Bowen Scarff Ford is the only car dealership we will buy a car from..we bought our first car over 20 years ago and have bought 4 more over the years. Dan Forward and his team went above and beyond to help us find the right truck for our family thank you for all for taking such good care of us.. Stacy michels

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Brandon is an excellent salesman. The total Bowen Scarff Ford experience was amazing. The car was spotless. The process of buying the car was 5 star service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2021

When researching Ford pickup trucks on the internet Chris Kelly from Bowen Scarff Ford in Kent, WA responded to the chat window. He helped me through the whole process of ordering the exact vehicle I wanted, their policy of the no dicker price was fair with no hassle of the 1-2 hours going back and forth in negotiations. There was never any pressure to buy, only there to help. What a difference that made! Chris always answered my questions promptly when I asked while the truck was being built and yes I had a lot of questions as this was ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

When researching Ford pickup trucks on the internet Chris Kelly from Bowen Scarff Ford in Kent, WA responded to the chat window. He helped me through the whole process of ordering the exact vehicle I wanted, their policy of the no dicker price was fair with no hassle of the 1-2 hours going back and forth in negotiations. There was never any pressure to buy, only there to help. What a difference that made! Chris always answered my questions promptly when I asked while the truck was being built and yes I had a lot of questions as this was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

I can not rave enough about my experience at Bowen Scarff Ford and the job Chris Kelly did for me. I have bought several new Ford’s from various dealers in the NW and Chris Kelly and the team at Bowen Scarff will now be my go to and I live in Seattle. Great prices, friendly staff and zero stress.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Everyone that we have interacted with at Bowen Scarff has gone above and beyond with customer service. During the purchase of the vehicle they were professional and quick to respond to every email/text without being overbearing when we needed time to discuss. They made accommodations for all of our requests for a simple and seamless purchase during COVID. We unfortunately have already had interaction with the service department (at no fault of theirs) and I couldn't be happier with how they handled the situation. Hands down the best experience I have had with a dealership and we will ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Great experience! Wonderful team at Bowen Scarff. Highly recommend this dealership. They made buying a new explorer easy. From the minute I started a conversation with Chris Kelly I felt like I was in good hands and trusted him implicitly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Hands down the best service I have received purchasing a vehicle. The team was very personable and made me and my family feel at home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Randy was great to work with, he kept me up to date on my order; as he told me he would. He took his time going over all the features I wanted and ran the numbers multiple times as I revised my wants without a word. And my truck arrived earlier than expected, which was great. This is the 2nd vehicle I've bought here and when the time comes that I need another one, I'll come back here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Helpful staff. Good selection of inventory. We had the same salesman for 2 purchases, both experiences were great with low stress and respectful of time.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2020

Ron Olsen was a pleasure to work with and very knowledgeable about how to match us with the right truck. The whole team was great and I would recommend them for sure. I have not dealt with the service department yet, but if it’s as good as the front end, I’ve found my new dealer. Thanks Ron

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2020

I usually wouldn't spend time reviewing a car dealership, but after 2 easy, seamless transactions, I felt that I should at least share my experience and give praise to those who deserve it. I bought 2 new cars in the span of 4 months, the 2nd one being out of necessity. Because the first transaction in June was so easy, I felt compelled to go back for my 2nd new car as well. The process was so fast, efficient, and well handled. I couldn't be happier with Bowen Scarff and also with Randy Good. Exceptional, especially since I, along with most ...


Leave Us A Review