Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

I had an awesome experience with Chris Kelly from the moment I mentioned I was interested in buying a Mach-e to the day I went to pick it up, including throughout the order (and LONG wait!) process. I appreciated the transparency and honesty Chris demonstrated when all other Ford were trying to charge you double price for 2022 Mach-e model! He gave me great advice and allowed me to place my order for a 2023 Mach-e as early as the order bank opened for dealership. He helped me refine model and options and answered all my questions, including on charging option at ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

Ordered a truck from Daniel Montgomery. Extremely pleased. He is professional, friendly and replies promptly. One of the best salesmen I have met in the over 50 years I have purchased cars. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

Daniel Montgomery at Bowen Scarff Ford Is absolutely the best sales person I have ever dealt with! The order process was easy, and he informed me when it was time to order, and gave my information when I needed it. I have changed my order more then twice, and it hasn’t been a problem. Daniel is a great guy, and has been very patient with me. Would highly recommend him and Bowen Scarff Ford!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

Sawyer Scarff guided me through my Mach-E purchase experience and got me the exact vehicle that I wanted. He left me with no surprises and was totally honest and transparent over the few months of waiting. What was really nice in dealing with Bowen Scarff was that they answered all my questions almost immediately and took the time to make my purchase experience flawless. I would not hesitate to buy another car from them when the time comes. Thank you for being an honest dealer and sales!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

Chris Kelly was very helpful and easy to work with. I placed my Mach-E order online and it felt seamless for him to complete my order. Chris kept me informed of my status changes and was very responsive if I had questions. I didn't feel any pressure when I completed my purchase and picked up my car. I would recommend this dealership to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

Ron and Freddie was extremely professional and very personable during our visit and purchase of the 1919 Ford Fiesta. Both were very personable and took extra effort to help us with this purchase. Every detail of the vehicle and the purchase was very clear! Ron and Freddie made my wife and I feel very comfortable with this purchase! I would highly recommend Ron to help you find the right vehicle for yourself! I would also highly recommend Freddie to help you in finding and securing the financing that you may need! This is my second vehicle I purchased from Bowen Scarff ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2022

Chris Kelly kept me informed the entire year I was waiting on my F-150 Platinum pickup truck order. Well worth the wait! Chris explained all the different features and they filled the tank! Nice working with all the employees at Bowen Scarff Ford! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2022

Ordered a Maverick From Chris it took 16mo. That is just life right now. But his communication was superb! Always kept me in the know. When it arrived I worked with Sawyer and again superb service. At 56 I've bought lots of vehicles this was by far the best service. Also the vehicle comes with a lifetime warranty free that you can use at any ASE certified service center. Can't say anything but excellence.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2022

Kept promise regarding pricing. Zero pressure environment. Brandon Hopper was very responsive to emails. Nice people all around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2022

Brandon Hopper did a great job assisting with the purchase of my new vehicle. He was helpful and professional throughout the process. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

We just purchased. Ford Bronco Sport from Bowen Scarff Ford in Kent. Sam Olson worked with us to find the right vehicle and everyone at the dealership stuck with us on a wintry day to get us on the road. Thanks to Sam and everyone at Bowen Scarff Ford!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

Sam and RJ did an excellent job doing the deal on a 2020 Dodge Durango for me. Being 4 hours out from the dealership they were able to get a deal done before I made the trip over. All I had to do was test drive the vehicle and sign the documents.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

Sawyer has kept in regular communication about my Maverick and the ordering process and he has been top notch thus far! Looking forward to getting my new truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

Sawyer Scarff has been easy to work with on my order. I greatly appreciate the updates, and I look forward to receiving my 2023 Maverick. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

When I became serious about purchasing my next vehicle, I created a list of questions to send to potential Ford dealers to place my Maverick Factory Order. After sending the list to several dealers, only Daniel Montgomery from Bowen Scarff Ford answered all 20+ questions with answers I was hoping to receive. I sent Daniel my build specs and the ordering process was simple and straight forward. I truly appreciated the no-pressure interaction. I am convinced that Daniel and Bowen Scarff Ford will make this car buying experience one to remember. Tip: Ask for Daniel Montgomery if you want a hassle-free ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

I worked with Daniel Gordon on ordering a 2023 Ford Maverick. Daniel was great to deal with - he kept me up to date with timely updates and answered all my questions completely. Whenever I consider another Ford vehicle, I'll definitely reach out to Daniel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

I had a really good experience working with Chris Kelly at Bowen Scarff Ford in Kent for my Mach-E order. Especially with some of the delays in ordering a car from any dealer these days having good communication was so key and kept me sane. When my car did finally arrive Chris seemed as excited as I was. He connected me with financing who was also great and my total time at dealer was 90 minutes and that included a 10 minute test drive. I have no problem referring Bowen Scarff Ford and if you do be sure to ask for Chris ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

I had the opportunity to work with Daniel Montgomery. He is very knowledgeable and has kept me updated through the entire process. It was very seamless and there was no sales pressure. We enjoyed working with Daniel. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

Daniel Montgomery was really helpful when preordering a 2023 Ford Maverick. He kept me up to date with changes and followed up on my final order. I would recommend others to work with Daniel!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Daniel Montgomery help me with a 2023 ford maverick. This is a way to sell a car from the test drive all the way to ordering my next truck. He let me test drive multiple trucks listen to my needs and wants and then helped me settle on the Maverick no pressure selling and when the ordering banks open he informed me and order the Maverick thanks Daniel and Bowman Sraff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

The dealership did a good job on ordering our truck Daniel Macgomery did a good job and I think that will be really happy with their truck when we get it took a long time but that’s OK

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

I worked with Chris Kelly from Bowen Scarff Ford for ordering the 2023 Ford Maverick. Very smooth process. Efficient communication, clear and accurate message. Get finger crossed for my order getting built by Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

Very helpful and on top of communication. The factory order process was very easy. Would definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

Ask for Chris Kelly, he is the best! He is amazing and makes the process really smooth. He goes above and beyond for his customers and tries to help as much as possible. Great service and they know they’re stuff. Its a been a long process trying to get a new Ford Maverick but he made the ordering process easy and not the headache I envisioned.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

If you're reading this review you are probably doing a deep dive on this dealership to determine if they should earn your business. The answer is yes. This is where you need to buy your next new car. Brandon Hopper and the entire Bowen Scarff Ford team were professional, polite, and patient. You don't feel rushed or taken advantage of when you come here like you feel from other dealerships. I appreciate a company that works hard to earn my business and I can confidently say that Bowen Scarff and especially Brandon in sales have earned my continued ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

Sam Olson helped us by our 2018 Edge. He was super helpful and low key as he walked us through the buying process and the paperwork. The whole team worked to get the deal done for us in a timely manner, Th whole shopping experience was quick and easy! This is our second vehicle from Bowen Scarff Ford, but probably not our last, We always have our vehicle served by the service team here in Kent, five stars for both sales and service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

They are very professional and helpful this is my 4th vehicle i have bought there, its has always been a good experience and sales people are top notch

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

Just got home from the dealership with a new Bronco Sport. Daniel was great to work with. Everything about the process was smooth and easy. We emailed each other last night and I had my old vehicle traded in and my new one home already this morning.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2022

Great Dealership. Have been working with them for a while to get a Bronco I ordered. Brandon was great and worked with me during the whole process. He always answered any questions I had and was quick and returning my calls when I needed something. I bought here because it was one of the few dealerships that Did Not add to the sticker price. They have been awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

Chris Kelly was my salesperson and he was outstanding! Communication was great during the whole ordering process. On the day of purchase it was a very relax and zero pressure experience. I will recommend Bowen Scaff Ford to my friends and family. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

Been looking for a new Ford Truck for over 6 months. I found a number of Ford dealerships sales persons would change their story when I showed up to look at the truck we discussed, very frustrating. When Bowen Scarff Ford advertised a truck that was what I was looking for I called and talked to Daniel Montgomery. I found him very pleasant and honest. To my surprised when I went to look st the truck it was in fact what we discussed and the price we discussed. I returned the following business day and purchased the truck. I cannot say ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2022

Chris Kelly, was fast , efficient and kind. Very helpful. 2 hours and out the door. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2022

Sam Olson was amazing to work with! Quick response to my many questions throughout the process! Love my new Maverick!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

Chris Kelly stuck with it to get a one-of-a-kind Maverick hybrid truck purchase completed. Very smooth paperwork and finalization of purchase. Knowledgeable of product and features. We are grateful and pleased. He made it a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

Easy experience dealing with Ron Olson at Bowen Scarff Ford to get our new Maverick. This is our eleventh vehicle from Bowen Scarff, and all have worked out well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2022

I purchased a 2022 bronco with Daniel Montgomery. I found the car on Autotrader and clicked for information. Daniel responded promptly. I am very pleases with the transaction and Daniel was very knowledgeable and good to work with. Roger J

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2022

I got my Bronco Badlands finally! Great experience. Everything was smooth and straightforward. Starting with clear communication and finishing this paperwork. Kudos to the whole team. I highly recommend it! MSRP was honored, which is rear nowadays.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

Reserved and purchased a MachE with them. They honored MSRP on my pre-order and Chris Kelly answered all my questions along the way. Great buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Genuine realistic show of empathy, listens, knows the true meaning and example of listening. Coming from older days (7 years plus) thinking high pressure sales, get the cash, don't let them leave without a sale...Brandon proves to be true to the person and not just the cu$tomer. Impressed as Brandon knew our needs and applied the right interactions. Excellent work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

Brandon Hopper was very knowledgeable about the critical measurements necessary for my new vehicle , and was very pleasant to work with. I would recommend anyone looking for a new vehicle to ask for Brandon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Chris Kelly at Bowen Scarff Ford was an excellent choice for me. No pressure sale and extremely helpful in the process of ordering a new F-150

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

Sam Olson help me order and get my 2022 maverick. Did a very good job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

Ordered a new 2022 Ford Ranger through Bowen Scarff Ford. i worked with Chris Kelly who walked me through the ordering process, kept me updated through out the production and took great care of me through the sale. i will definitely be using Bowen Ford as my go to for service and highly recommend Chris and the gang for anybody looking to purchase a new rig!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Ordered new F-250 Super Duty through Bowen Scarff Ford. Awesome experience working with Chris Kelly with the build process of my new Super Duty. When I wanted to make changes to the vehicle prior to Ford assigning a VIN, Chris submitted the changes within less than 24hrs. He did a great job keeping me updated with scheduled production, built process, shipment, and dealer preparation. One of the best salesman that I ever had the pleasure of working with from the beginning of the build to receiving my New Super Duty at the dealership with no issues. If I ever decide ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Placed an order for a new Super Duty truck through Bowen Scarff Ford. Chris Kelly was a pleasure from start to finish. It took 10-months and a couple of Ford manufacturing hoops to jump through to keep the build going. The truck arrived and completed the purchase without any issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

From test drive to purchase of my new Ford Maverick, Ron Olson at Bowen Scarff Ford is the person to ask to speak with for exemplary care and professionalism. The entire buying experience was like no other and I’d highly recommend it. Great Job and thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Purchased a vehicle from Bowen Scarff FOrd online - I changed the order multiple times before the vehicle was built and they were always friendly and helpful. Vehicle was just as ordered and it was a quick process at the dealership. Worked well for me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Great experience making a custom order with Chris Kelly. Simple process from start to finish, no gimmicks. This is the 2nd new vehicle I've bought at Bowen Scarff and both times have been great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Ron Olson is fantastic to work with, I highly recommend him! So helpful in getting us into our 'dream' car - first time I've ever ordered one and Ron made it super easy. Can't say enough good things about Bowen Scarff. From sales to service, management and finance - the best. It's the only place I've bought a car for the last 20 years. This makes car #5!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Chris Kelly was personable and worked hard to earn my purchase. I appreciate his customer service and can recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Ordered a Mustang in January. Was delivered at the end of April. Ron Olsen made everything quick and easy from start to finish. I was in and out in about an hour. The easiest and best experience I had buying a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

We purchased our new Ford Ranger from Ron Olson at Bowen Scarff. It was the most positive experience we've ever had purchasing a vehicle. He was super knowledgeable and was able to answer all of our questions. He also spent a good deal of time with us after the purchase making sure we understood all of the features/buttons etc... on the truck. Would go back to Bowen Scarff again for sure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

I purchased my 2022 Ford Maverick at Bowen Scarff and had an amazing experience. Chris Kelly was absolutely incredible at keeping me updated throughout the entire process from ordering it to picking it up. He was also so helpful in walking me through everything I needed to know when signing paperwork and picking up my truck, especially as a first-time truck owner. Overall, it was a fantastic experience - I never felt any pressure and I absolutely love my new truck. Thanks so much to the Bowen Scarff team for making it such a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

Chris Kelly was great help. Very patient and great communication. Smooth transaction! Highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

I do several vehicle transactions over a year. This one was much better than most. Chris did a really good job of going through all the options without a lot of pressure. We will definitely be working with Bowen Scarff and Chris in particular on our next vehicle Purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

This was an amazing easy experience! Chris Kelly was super friendly and listened to me. He showed me the options and when I didn’t see what I wanted he helped me design my own Ford Bronco and got me everything I wanted in the car. He also communicated each step of the process and checked in even when there wasn’t a update. He also made the financing process super easy. There was no typical car salesman behind the scenes things happening which was amazing. Great dealership and Chris was amazing. Definitely contact him if you want to order ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

Ron Olson was a pleasure to do business with, as was the rest of the Bowen Scarff team! I will proudly purchase a vehicle from Ron in the future. Such a down-to-earth guy and treated me so well! I haven’t had a better experience purchasing a vehicle in my lifetime. Ron and the Bowen Scarff team made it a real pleasure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

I recently started the search for a new Ford Explorer, basically built the vehicle on Ford's website and was refered to Bowen Scarff as they had the model I was looking for. This dealership is 53 miles from my home so I was hoping to make this purchase quick and painless. As I got out of my car I was reminded by previous purchases how much I disslike buying a new vehicle. In a matter of minutes we were greeted by Sam Olsen. His appearance was genuine and he listened cafefully during our conversations. After 10 minutes or so we were ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

We worked with Chris Kelly, on the early trade in of our leased Ford. We wanted a Ford Ranger XLT Super Crew FX4 with the upgraded electronics and tow package. All of the dealers in our local area were unwilling to give us the terms we were seeking and felt were fair. We looked outside of our area and connected with Chris. Within 24 hours he had our truck and the deal we felt was fair. Our Ranger looks real nice in our garage. You want a good, fair deal, go see Chris Kelly at Bowen-Scarff Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

This purchase of a new Ford Escape was by far the least stressful experience we’ve ever had. Brandon Hopper worked with us for days before we made the almost 3 hour trip to the dealership. Once we decided which vehicle we wanted Tom from finance went over every document explaining each one before we signed. When all was said and done Brandon joined us in the vehicle and explained every feature and answered every question we had until we felt comfortable driving away. I highly recommend Bowen Scarff Ford Lincoln to anyone who is looking for a honest, friendly, knowledgeable, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Sam and his team were very helpful and willing to work with me towards a trade-in that was agreeable for all parties.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

Bowen Scarff Ford is a great place to purchase a vehicle. Chris Kelly and the rest of the staff are friendly, welcoming and thoughtful. It was a pleasure to test drive and purchase my new vehicle there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2022

I picked up a Ford Maverick 2022, Lariat, Alto Blue, yesterday 12/31/21. The order was palced on July 6, and it's well know that the auto industry has seen more than a fair share of the world-wide supply chain and Covid issues since summer 2021. I placed the order with Brandon Hopper, and would absolutely and strongly encourage prospective buyers to work with Brandon on their next vehicle. He knows his products, he knows the talk, and he walks both. His willingness to teach, his patience to educate, his ability to maintain support and encouragement, and his general goodwill are extraordinary, and we ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

This Purchase was one of the best experiences we had with a car dealer. Ron Olson kept us informed on the status of the order and when the Maverick arrived, the transaction of handing it over was smooth and pleasant. Ron took the time to explain all the differences in the hybrid and made sure we were comfortable with the new Ford Model. Your Finance Department was efficient and provided us the details we asked to evaluate a one pay lease option. Laura (sp) was very efficient in the signing transaction by asking what we may require. The delivery process ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

Finally able to find my perfect Bronco! RJ was so awesome!! Knowledgeable, helpful, friendly. Made sure everything was perfect, couldn’t be more pleased with the whole team at Bowen Scarff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

We recently purchased a 2021 Ford Escape at Bowen Scarff. This is the 6th car I have boughten and it is by far the best car buying experience I have had. I told RJ Singh what I wanted and how much I wanted to spend walking out the door. RJ went to work and found what I wanted. I got exactly all the bells and whistles and walked out the door within our budget. I feel like our next car will also come from RJ at Bowen Scarff. As well, RJ did so much work on the front half when we ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

RJ Singh was great. He was low pressure because he knew he had the car I wanted. I told him I wanted to test drive others and he said no problem, you'll be back. He was right! RJ is pleasant, confident, competent, and not pushy. I got a lightly used Certified Pre Owned Explorer that looks and drives new, for a good price compared to what I was seeing at other dealerships online. This despite the chip shortage and general lack of inventory you hear about. Bowen Scarff has plenty of good cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2021

Still continue to be my favorite dealership. Have bought over 6 vehicles from them in the past 20 years. Thanks for being low pressure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

Our recent purchase of an F-150 landed us at Bowen Scarff Ford. Brandon Hopper was our Sales Representative. Brandon proved to be a wonderful communicator and responsive as we entered the search process with us asking questions about the vehicle and the initial steps in the test drive process. When we arrived at Bowen Scarff Ford in Kent, for our test drive, Brandon warmly greeted us at the door and had our vehicle in front of the building and ready for the test drive. He walked us around the vehicle, then inside and out before our test drive. Our test ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

I had an absolutely wonderful car buying experience at Bowen Scarff, particularly due to the level of attention, efficiency, knowledge of the marketplace and general demeanor of my Sales Representative, RJ Singh. Getting to the dealership presented challenges for me and he actually offered to pick me up, which I thought was a very nice personal touch. He followed through every step of the way without any surprises and I would recommend his service to anyone in the market for a vehicle. Happy hunting ;).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

Thank-you, RJ, Mikala and Stephanie for the 5 star experience. The wait for my vehicle was a long one, but Mikala was always keeping me updated. RJ went through all the bells and whistles on Uncle Buck, (yes- I named my Bronco) until Stephanie was ready for me in finance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

Had a Great experience with Chris Kelly from Bowen Scarff Ford. Chris helped us order a 2022 maverick and the whole experience was great. The order process was easy, price was as expected with no markups on ordered vehicles, and best of all wait for our vehicle wasn't too bad. Very happy with our new vehicle and would fully recommend Chris and Bowen Scarff Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

Ron Olson was my wife and my sales associate when we purchased our F150 pickup. He is very knowledgeable and treated us excellent. I will recommend Bowen & Scarff Ford and Ron to friend's and family when they are in the market for a new vehicle. Diffently a five star dealership,having Ron Olson as a sales associate made the sale for my wife and I.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

Thanks Chris Kelly for helping us to have a smooth and easy car buying experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

I recently purchased a 2021 Ford Bronco at Bowen Scarff and must say it was the best car buying experience I have ever had. I reserved my Bronco last July so the wait was hard but my customer service rep Mikala Valdez was amazing the whole time, keeping me updated and informed, especially around the supply constraints and price for my vehicle. I won’t mention the other Ford dealership in Seattle that was a nightmare to work with when I bought my last new car a few years back, but I will only buy from Bowen now. Brandon helped me ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

Kind, attentive, knowledgeable and no BS sales games. We just ordered our second vehicle through them. Even though it was a long drive to get there, it was worth it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

I went in to look at a new maverick yesterday. Due to my old truck getting totaled. I worked with RJ and he did a excellent job of guiding me through the buying process and showing me options to buy. It was a painless process if a tiny bit slow due to me not being prepared to buy when I went in. Overall it was a absolutely great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

They were helpful, polite and reasonable. They quickly brought out the car we found online and were very knowledgeable and fair

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

The last truck I bought was from them in 2004, and my favorite salesman was now in fleet sales, so I was referred to Ron Olson to take my retail order. He made sure I was aware of the backlog times and of options to avoid to speed up the delivery of the build. Amazingly I took delivery after only 90 days on a new F350. Ron was very respectful of my choices, and informative on my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Ron Olson was an outstanding sales rep. Extremely knowledgeable and took the time to explain how everything on the vehicle worked. Didn't try to pressure us into getting something that we didn't want or upgrades that weren't wanted either.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Chris is an awesome guy, friendly, smart, and easygoing. He made my first car purchase in more than a decade a total success. His finance guy Tom who did my last purchase was all pro too. I knew I was in good hands coming back here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Chris Kelly was very helpful and friendly when buying my truck. He went above and beyond making sure the truck was clean and we were in and out quickly and hassle free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

The past two weeks have been crazy for me trying to find a car. I was just minutes of giving up before pulling into Bowen Scarff Ford . Chris Kelly approached me and made his greetings peaceful and light. I new what I was looking for and he was able to give me 4 options and was forward with the prices and what the cars were Equipped with. After a test drive, there was a concern with the first car and he was quick to show me a second car. After a moment, we agree to start the process. To push forward, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Our sales rep was Ron Olson. Ron was outstanding. He is very knowledgeable of Ford products and was able to answer all of our questions. Most of all, he was not high pressured.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

Brandon Hopper was amazingly helpful from beginning to the end of our truck buying experience. Thank you,, Brandon and Bowen Scarff. We will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Awesome no dicker dealership. Brandon Hopper was most helpful and knowledgeable. I’d recommend him and Bowen Scarff to anyone looking for a no pressure vehicle purchase experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

It was a seamless process and Chris Kelly was super helpful and patient with me. I purchased a very nice 2018 vehicle that I was nervous about doing but the next day no buyer remorse and happy with the decision. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Love my new Ford explorer and working with Chris Kelly was great! Chris communicated very well. There were a few scheduling/parts miscommunications that I took a star off in regards to the dealership. Overall, a good experience though!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

I really appreciated that my concerns and questions were heard. I felt valued as a purchaser and listened to about the needs of my vehicle for my family. I worked with Brandon, who was knowledgeable and courteous to me as the buyer. There was no pressure to buy, but I ended up going back to him and Bowen Scarff Ford as the surrounding area dealers treated me like I knew nothing of what I wanted in a car. I have purchased four cars through this dealer and will be back again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Sam Olson was solid in getting my car ordered and delivered. Picked up yesterday and so happy with my new Mustang. Great experience. Been there before would buy there again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

I had been casually looking for a new car since the beginning of this year. Following a poor experience with a dealership closer to my home, I chose Bowen Scarff Ford based on their great online reviews. I now understand why! I initially met Chris Kelly in February. He never once pressured me and would always quickly respond to my text messages when I had questions. When I finally decided to move forward with a Ford Explorer in July, the buying experience was very smooth and 'hassle free' as advertised! Chris is a genuinely nice person, laid back, and made ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

I just bought a Subaru Outback from Bowen Scarff Ford! The salesman I was dealing with was named Chris Kelly and he was amazing! 5 out of 5 stars. If you are looking for a new or used car go see Chris!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

We had been to several dealerships looking for a vehicle to replace my wife’s MKX. We had one very bad experience, taken advantage of, the rest were normal trying to get more than you could budget. Bowen Scarff was the exception. They actually cared what you wanted and went beyond to accommodate us. The sales mgr Kari Weston was fantastic. She was on board to make sure we were well taken care of. The salesman, Sam Olson, was as good as it gets. . He was more than willing to answer any questions and demonstrate how things worked. Last but ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

I recently bought the truck of my dreams at Bowen Scarff Ford. A once-in-a-lifetime purchase, you can imagine the pressure I felt making all of the decisions necessary to custom order my dream vehicle. Ron Olson took all of that pressure away. From the moment I walked on the lot, he was very kind, helpful, and not pushy in any way! I visited many dealerships and drove many brands of trucks, but no experience rivaled my first visit with Ron at Bowen Scarff making it easy to happily return and work with Ron to complete my custom order. It took ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Great place to buy! No hassle, no worries and Dan and Sam are awesome. Thanks and we love our Mustang!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Brandon Hopper...new generation of car dealer, young, knowledgeable and very polite!! My wife and I were so impressed with this young man we bought our dream car from him...Explorer ST!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Brandon Hopper.was amazing to deal with. He was very knowledgeable and took his time going over all the features with the new Ford Explorer. He made getting my husbands dream car come true. We will sure be back!!! Kari was also great with the financing. A wonderful experience all the way around.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2021

When researching Ford pickup trucks on the internet Chris Kelly from Bowen Scarff Ford in Kent, WA responded to the chat window. He helped me through the whole process of ordering the exact vehicle I wanted, their policy of the no dicker price was fair with no hassle of the 1-2 hours going back and forth in negotiations. There was never any pressure to buy, only there to help. What a difference that made! Chris always answered my questions promptly when I asked while the truck was being built and yes I had a lot of questions as this was ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2020

Ron Olsen was a pleasure to work with and very knowledgeable about how to match us with the right truck. The whole team was great and I would recommend them for sure. I have not dealt with the service department yet, but if it’s as good as the front end, I’ve found my new dealer. Thanks Ron

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2020

I usually wouldn't spend time reviewing a car dealership, but after 2 easy, seamless transactions, I felt that I should at least share my experience and give praise to those who deserve it. I bought 2 new cars in the span of 4 months, the 2nd one being out of necessity. Because the first transaction in June was so easy, I felt compelled to go back for my 2nd new car as well. The process was so fast, efficient, and well handled. I couldn't be happier with Bowen Scarff and also with Randy Good. Exceptional, especially since I, along with most ...


Leave Us A Review