Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

Worked with us on what we wanted and gave us a car of our dreams.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2024

I worked with Chris Kelley, initially on line, then by phone, ultimately in person. He was very helpful, consistent, answered all my questions. No games, no gimmicks. I purchased the vehicle and was very satisfied with the experience. I would recommend the dealership and Chris. As a side note I had communicated with a couple of other dealerships. They would not answer my questions about pricing without going to the dealership. I like NO GAMES and NO GiIMMICKS . Just honest straight forward pricing. If you are in the market for either new or used vehicles talk to Bowen Scarff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

My wife and I couldn't be happier with the exceptional service provided by Brandon Hopper at Bowen Scarff Ford. From the moment we walked in, Brandon was attentive and informative, guiding us through the process of purchasing our 2023 Ford Mustang Mach E with ease. What stood out most was his genuine interest in meeting our needs, never once pressuring us for a sale. Brandon's expertise and professionalism made our experience truly enjoyable. The dealership itself echoed this level of service, creating a welcoming environment from start to finish. Without hesitation, I highly recommend Brandon and Bowen Scarff Ford ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Jason Grandstrand explained things well, was friendly, not aggressive and answered all of my questions. The rest of his co workers were friendly and polite.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

My new truck buying experience was an amazing experience at Bowen Scarff Ford. I found our salesman Brandon Hooper knowledgeable, professional and courteous. Brandon went above and beyond to ensure we left very satisfied. I am going to refer my family and friends to Brandon for their future auto purchases. Thank you Bowen Scarff, we love our new truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

Worked with Jason Granstrand and Brandon Hopper and they were both great. Kept me up to date with what was going on with the vehicle while I made a decision and I never felt pressured at all. Would also like to highlight the finance department. Smooth and easy process all the way around. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

Chris Kelly and Laura Canfield took great care of us. We felt well-informed with no pressure. Happy to recommend Bowen Scarff to anyone looking for a Ford!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

I have to say Bowen Scarff Ford is legit. I live in Silverdale and Jason worked with me over the phone and was professional and honest! Alex helped Jason close the deal and I couldn’t be more impressed with them. They gave me a solid deal and I walked out of there satisfied! I wasn’t pressured into anything I didn’t want and they gave me freedom to make choices without feeling coerced into anything. 5 stars from me for sure!! Thanks fellas! Pleasure doing business with you! 🤙🇺🇸

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

I had a wonderful experience with this dealership recently and my parents also had a fabulous experience with them 20+ years ago. My husband and I just bought a red Heritage 4 door 2024 Bronco and she's beautiful. I even named her Betty. Jason Granstrand made the entire process super easy. From the moment I sent in an email he was very responsive. We ordered her back in November and we were suprised when we found out our March 18th build date. He helped us in our search for financing options and sent over helpful info on connected apps before picking Betty ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

Great experience with Sam Olson. 2nd vehicle we’ve bought from Bowen Scarff, great experience both times!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Daniel Montgomery was very helpful and was willing to listen. Thanks to Daniel Montgomery and Laura Canfield, we were in and out with our car and they helped us with the insurance no rushing or pressuring wonderful experience. I highly recommend working with them, really professional and understanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

I just purchased a new F150 Lightning! Chris and the team were awesome! No pressure sales and very easy to work with. The entire process from test driving to signing the documents was simple and pain free. Highly recommend working with Chris and purchasing with Bowen Scarff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

Daniel Montgomery was very helpful and walked me through the entire process start to finish professionally. Didn't feel any pressure to buy, he listened to what I wanted and showed me what I asked, didn't try to "upsell" me with something he knew I didn't want. Would recommend highly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

Brandon was very helpful, he listened to what I was looking for in a car and helped me find exactly what I was looking for with no hassle or run around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Brandon Hopper was an absolute joy to work with! He was super knowledgeable, easy going and responsive. Our car buying experience was everything you want it to be. We will definitely return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Great experience. Knew pretty much exactly what we wanted, found it online and took a trip out to Kent to check it out in person. Sam greeted us quickly and set up a test drive. He fielded some of my more technical questions well and didn't pressure us into any sort of upsell direction, only explained our options. The whole process was very transparent and refreshingly straight forward.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Chris Kelly was excellent to work with - I purchased a Bronco Sport and the experience was quick and easy. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

We had a decision to make getting a different dependable vehicle in a short amount of time. Brandon Hopper was the right person for our situation. He was very knowledgeable and well prepared for us. He was very flexible and workable with our schedule. There was NO PRESSURE and wanted to make sure he had answered all our questions. Brandon was recommend to us and we would recommend him to others. 😉

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

I worked with Chris Kelly on purchasing a Ford Connect and the experience could not have been better! Highly recommend reaching out to him for any purchases you may need!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

I purchased my Ford Maverick from Bowen Scarff with help from Daniel Montgomery. Daniel kept me updated throughout the whole process of ordering, building, and delivery of my Maverick and made sure all of my questions were answered before I even made it to the dealership for pick up! This is my first Ford vehicle and Daniel Montgomery and Laura Canfield in financing have made me a Ford and Bowen Scarff customer for life!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

A big thank you to Daniel Montgomery. He was a great ambassador to both Ford and the Bowen Scarff dealership. Daniel helped me pre order a vehicle and did a great job keeping me informed along the way and answering any questions in the process. I recommend Daniel and I recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

Very friendly, knowledgeable, personable service!! Starting with Daniel and Jason, and Q sealing the deal!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

Over the years, our family has bought many cars from Bowen Scarff And have always had great experiences. Our most recent experience with sales person Chris Kelly was excellent. Chris was patient and never rushed me to make a decision about choosing a car. He made the process seamless with my trade-in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

Alex Sarabia was fantastic to deal with. He made the experience of purchasing a new truck easy and stress free!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2024

Best car buying experience I've ever had. Jason G was very professional, knowledgeable and professional. Im definitely recommending this dealership to others because of him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2024

Bought my new car here b/c I have done business with Bowen Scarff in the past. I also researched many other auto dealerships to get a general opinion. I knew I wanted to do business with BSF and that's exactly what I did. Jason was professional, friendly and knowledgeable. If you want a total stress-free experience, you should contact him. Laura in Finance was also great guiding us thru the paperwork with ease. I recommend this dealership for sales and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

Best dealership for Ford and Lincoln vehicles. Highly recommended from personal experience. Must visit and check inventory.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

Sawyer was great! He answered questions throughout the process without trying to hard-sell me; it was a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Daniel Montgomery was a class act, and has been a pleasure to work with. Highly recommended to reach out to him. He was knowledgeable about the ordering process and did a great job of keeping me informed as to the status of my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

This was by far the easiest buying experience I've ever had. Daniel was amazing and patient with us. We are definitely customers for life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Very positive experience with salesman Daniel Montgomery and finance person Quilly Glover. Other staff were also friendly and professional. Ordered Maverick Hybrid at MSRP with $100 refundable deposit. Due to demand had to wait 16 months though no fault of dealer. Daniel was patient with all my questions. Final receipt of truck was easy and MSRP was honored with no problem for my other incentives. Big plus: Quilly was honest with no pressure for add-on plans. Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

Desling with car dealers can be stressful. That was definitely NOT the case here. Thank You ti Jason and crew for a pleasant experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Clean, spacious and comfortable facility. Employees are professional and attentive. Ron Olson was very courteous and extremely polite. We were repeat customers. He was aware of our requirements and made sure everything was taken care off.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Daniel Montgomery and the entire staff at Bowen Scarff Ford were beyond the expectations that I had for a sales team! Professional and courteous. I highly recommend them for all your needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

Jason Granstrand was great. He got me in and out in 30 minutes with the deal I wanted. Will definitely buy from him again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

Great experience. Jason was very patient, gave us lots of information to help us make our decision and was very communicative with us. Answered all our questions quickly and completely

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

Our salesperson Daniel made the transaction simple and quick. The business office was excellent in their professionalism. A great dealer experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2024

Alex Sarabia was a pleasure to work with. He provided good information on the truck I was looking at. The dealership is straight forward with their pricing and there was no pressure selling during the entire transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

This was the absolute best experience buying a car. Ron Olson was very personable and knowledgeable! He walked me through the whole purchase process with no pressure on me at all. I got the truck of my dreams and traded in my 10 year old car for a very fair value. Laura Canfield in finance was also great and was very helpful filling out the loan paperwork and helping me decide on some add-ons for my new purchase. The whole team did an outstanding job. I will always have them service my vehicle, and will recommend them to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2024

The best dealer I have ever got a car from! If you are looking for a new Ford, hit Brandon Hopper at Bowen Scarff Ford in Kent and you won't be disappointed. Brandon is a rock star and made this the best car purchase ever! We are used to the painful and lengthy car dealership process when buying a new car. That was until we found Bowen Scarff: I called in the morning and had an appointment set for later in the day. When I got there, the car was ready for me to see/test drive (and I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2024

Jason was incredibly helpful in closing on a vehicle we had our eye on. Super pleasant experience and easy transaction overall

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2024

Jason Granstrand is an excellent salesperson. We had a professional and efficient sales experience. I highly rec buying a car from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

I purchased a new F-150 Lightning from Bowen and the experience was a delight from start to finish. Mikala kept me up to date throughout the factory order, build and ship process and Jason was knowledgeable and friendly when it was time to pick up my new truck. There were no extra added on costs and Bowen staff helped me understand all my warrantee and service offerings without creating stress or pressure to commit. Overall the service and staff were excellent and I will definitely be going back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2024

Purchased a Mach-e on 12-28-2023. Jason Granstrand helped us with the purchase. Jason was knowledgeable about the car and prompt with answers to our questions. He was cheerful and personable and straightforward with vehicle cost information. Thanks Jason for your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

Recently bought a Maverick from Bowen Scarff Ford. Contacted the dealer through their site and Jason Granstrand reached out. Jason was helpful, answered my questions and had the Maverick waiting for me when I arrived. Thanks Jason and Q over in finance for a quick and enjoyable buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

Must say this was smoothest car buying experience ever. Since we live a good 3 hours from this dealership, our salesperson Jason Granstrand went the extra mile to arrange everything thing for us ahead of time so there was not a wasted minute when we got to the dealership. There were no extra surprises from the finance dept. either, The price quote given and agreed upon during our email negotiations was what we got in person. I most enthusiastically Jason and Bowen Scarff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2023

Ron was an exceptional easy going guy. He made the purchase of my new Mustang stress free and with-out any pressure. I would refer Ron to anyone wanting to deal with a person with honesty and integrity. Ron is the best!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2023

I just picked up my 24 Maverick at Bowen Scarff. They are very friendly, their price is good and they didn’t hard sell anything. The whole experience was great. My salesperson Daniel Montgomery did excellent job. He helped me order 23 Maverick on the first day the order bank opened in September 2022, then ordered 24 Maverick in July 2023. The communication with Daniel was very efficient. He always replied my email inquires instantly and gave me the updates when it’s necessary. Daniel didn’t try selling me any accessories. He honored the original price and also gave me the Ford 23-24 transition ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2023

Have avoided dealerships for years and my reasons were more than backed up UNTIL Bowen Scarff Ford. No pressure, no hassle and even worked with me over the phone with real numbers and easily beat the other dealerships. HANDS DOWN would go there again, even with driving 1.5 hours to get there for us is was easily worth the drive. GREAT PEOPLE FROM SALES TO FINANCING!! Shout out to Jason who called me with the best deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2023

Although we know buying a vehicle can take up a good part of your day, Jason and Laura at Bowen Scarff made it time well spent. They clearly care about customer satisfaction and value integrity and communication.We worked with Jason to find the right Maverick before we even visited the store. Laura works incredibly hard to move through the final process with ease. Thank you both.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2023

Thanks so much Brandon for helping us pick out the perfect truck for our family! And thanks to Laura Canfield for making the financing portion so seamless!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2023

We had the best experience at Scarff. Our salesperson named Ron Olson was amazing and made the whole process so simple. We didn’t sit there the whole day. We knew what we wanted negotiating and leaving very satisfied. We love our new car. Thank you so much for a wonderful experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2023

The dealership was hassle free, no sales pressure and overall friendly. If I have to be critical of anything, would have to say the finance manager can be a little more trustworthy of clients. since they had all my credential, had spoken to my bank representative who was going to wire the balance to their account, she still didn't trust anything. Per her direction, the salesperson had to drive to my house to get the check. Otherwise, she was friendly and easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2023

Daniel Montgomery helped me with my Maverick pre-order and the delivery. Honoring his words and made it hassle-free. The buying g experience was excellent. The signing was easy as well—no pressure selling. Highly recommend this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2023

I worked with Sawyer Scarff to purchase my brand new Explorer ST. It was a great experience. I've bought a few cars from dealers before and sometimes it was rough. Working with Sawyer was a dream. I told him what I was looking for I told him what I thought was fair for my trade and he was able to put it all together and I left happy and in my new car. Highly recommend shopping at Bowen Scarff Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2023

Great place to shop ! Exceptional service. Brandon Hopper is the best. He is very knowledgeable about what he is selling. Particularly the Maverick I bought. Very professional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2023

Brandon Hopper was a great salesman and knew a lot about the Ford lightning. I wish there was some type of negotiation, but I didn’t pay over MSRP.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2023

Customer service was exceptional. Brandon Hopper exceeded my expectations with my purchase of a Ford Edge. I purchased a vehicle within 2 days after my initial visit. Brandon was competent and knowledgeable of his products. Game-changer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2023

Worked with Alex Sarabia and purchased a 2023 F150 Lightning Lariat. Went very well, no hiccups, and Alex was very helpful! Happy with the process, the people and the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2023

I ordered a 2023 Maverick through Sawyer Scarff and it was a great experience. Even though delivery of these vehicles is always a guessing game he kept me up to date on production dates and delivery date the best he could. Great communication. Definitely my go to guy on my next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2023

My experience with Brandon and Bowen Scarff was great! I initially reached out to Brandon in July of 2022 to get my name on the list to order a Maverick Hybrid after some research seemed to indicate that Bowen Scarff knew how to play to Maverick game and get their customers on the waiting list. Brandon reached out before the order banks opened in September to make sure all details were in place, and provided guidance on which options should be avoided to increase my chances of getting a vehicle built. Come opening day, Brandon got my order in, and then ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2023

Jason made getting my first car easy, fast and totally worth it. I had to drive 4.5 hours to get the car. But jason kept in touch, and made me feel worth it! He was amazing and I will recommend him and this dealership ALWAYS!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2023

Francisco and the team (including Ray, and others) made the experience super smooth and easy. I arrived at 6 pm, and was driving home by 8 pm… literally nothing like previous car buying experiences (i.e. many hours or days long). We had a complicated transaction, but Francisco was upfront and set expectations accordingly. Super satisfied and will be a returning customer for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2023

Daniel was knowledgeable, helpful, and easy to work with. This was the best auto buying experience I have ever had. Shawn W.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2023

The staff were extremely helpful in getting me into an F150! Jason at Bowen Scarf Ford took his time with me and walked me through all the options and features. 100% recommend Bowen Scarf Ford in Kent for anyone looking to get into a new Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2023

Brandon is a great salesman. I bought a 2020 Mustang GT and came back and bought a 2024 GT. He has a great attitude and will definitely be buying from him in the future. I would highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2023

All of sales staff I dealt with were excellent: well informed and very professional. Together they made the ordering and delivery process a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2023

I could not have asked for a better car buying experience. Brandon and Laura and the whole Bowen Scarff team made us feel relaxed and welcome. I would absolutely recommend buying a car here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2023

Bowen Scarff Ford was great. Ron Olson, in particular, was so helpful, informative and pleasant to deal with. He put up us "not so techy" old people. We love our Maverick!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2023

I gave this dealership a bad review before I found out what happened so I tried to edit it but this site won’t allow that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2023

My family is growing so we had to sell one of our sedans, and Katrina made it so easy! She was friendly and efficient, and I feel I was offered a fair amount for my beloved old car. I would definitely work with her again on my next purchase or sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2023

I really appreciate the professionalism and effort that they deliver ,I will recommend them to people I know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2023

Received an email about available inventory on an F-150 lightning. Called the dealership to make sure one was available. Scheduled a time to see the truck, was greeted by Ron when I arrived. He reviewed all the car features with me, we took the car out for a test drive. I ended up buying the truck. The entire process from start to finish was incredibly smooth, no hiccups, no pressure, no problem. Highly recommended. Will be buying my next vehicle from this dealership in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2023

Went to pick up a new car we had ordered. The process was simple, straight forward and efficient. The dealer knew our preferences as we had ordered before. Ron Olson knew exactly what we needed and made the dreaded dealer experience very pleasant. Kudos to Ron and the dealership were anticipating all our needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2023

Working with Ron Olson to purchase a newer vehicle was awesome. I wasn't sure what I wanted, and he had me look at a 2019 Jeep Compass and I love it! Thanks Ron!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2023

Looking at Explorers and hadn't quite figured out what we wanted. Ron Olson was patient and explained lots of the details and differences. We left with much to think about and came back that evening and purchased our Explorer. No pressure, Eon just patient explained options to us while we figured out what worked best for us. Ron explained all the features at delivery of the car and we left fully satisfied with our decision and our vehicle. Great salesman and great experience. Would/will buy from Ron again in the future. Also shout out to Gabe in finance ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2023

Test drove a new 2023 Bronco late in the day around 3 pm Daniel Montgomery Memorial Day Weekend Fine Young Man well groomed polite & knowledgeable as he could be for the time we had ! Debating on ordering a 2Door as the sport 4 door seemed little tight usually drive 2012 F150 reg cab XLT 5.0 and sport big difference ! I'd visit the Dealership Again when havd more time !! Prior Customer 5 Vehicles from Bowen Scarff !! Dale Des Moines Wa

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2023

Great dealership. They honored my price protection! Thanks to Mikala Valdez, Sam Olson and RJ Singh. You guys are awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2023

I ordered a 2023 Ford Maverick hybrid through Fords website, and chose Bowen Scarff Ford as the dealership I will be purchasing the Maverick through. My salesman Sawyer Scarff, had excellent communication and great knowledge of the whole ordering process. After nearly 19 months of waiting for my Maverick, it finally arrived and I was scheduled to pick it up. As promised, Bowen Scarff honored their price protection and sold the truck to me at MSRP, and gave me a fair (not great) value on my trade in. Sawyer made the whole process feel seamless with his professionalism and experience of Fords ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2023

I want to thank Monika Parker in Kent’s customer service for explaining service protocol when picking up my Ranger after 3rd airbag recall in May 2023. She and another fella were patient in person and on phone as I vented about order and time taken to do the review. A sense of humor was good medicine. Thanks all at Bowen Scarf Service in Kent. 4 3/4 ****!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2023

We recently purchased a used Escape from Bowen Scarff and we absolutely love it. Daniel Montgomery, our sales rep, was very friendly, easy going and helped us through the purchasing process, without any pressure like some dealers do. We'll continue to buy our cars from Bowen Scarff. Thanks, Daniel!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2023

My wife and bought our first car here about a month ago, we were looking to buy the bigger Bronco but couldn't find anything that wasn't marked up like crazy in a 100 mile radius of Seattle, so we opted for the Bronco Sport Badlands instead. Ford showed a $1000 discount on the website for the model and color we liked, we called ahead and Ron at Bowen Scarff confirmed that was the actual price, no markups. When we got there we were greeted by Sawyer (Ron was out for the day) who took us on a test drive, answered ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2023

Ron Olsen was the nicest salesman we have had. He was very patient with us and took his time to explain to us everything about the EV Mustang. Can't wait to get our vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2023

I can't say enough positive things about Bowen Scarff Ford! Sawyer, Mikala, RJ and I can't leave out Laura- I was the customer from heck and they put up with me and added nothing but positivity to my Bronco experience. I HIGHLY recommend Bowen Scarff- They truly are the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2023

Daniel Montgomery was great to work with. Was sitting down signing a deal for a hybrid and i mention I'm going to regret not getting the eco boost for power reasoning., He forced me to drive the ecoboost which in very happy he did. Knew all the ins and outs of the vehicle. Would highly recommend Daniel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2023

A very positive experience I was just looking at the F150 limited as I already have a 2014 F150 limited and was very impressed with the technology update on the 2023 F150 and plan on buying one in the future Trong was very helpful and we even went for a test drive and look forward to working with him in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2023

I want to say EXCELLENT dealership, 10's across the board! I had the pleasure of working with Brandon Hopper when I purchased my Ford EcoSport. He made me feel so relaxed and answered all my questions in a very professional way. Took me for a test drive and I said "I'll take it!" in no time flat. The paperwork went smoothly with Laura Canfield the Finance Manager, she's the best! These folks are there for you! I want them to be my best friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2023

My family has had a great experience at this dealership for over 30yrs. Quality people like Dan Forward have been very helpful in purchasing new vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2023

We purchase our new F-150 from Ron Olson at Bowen Scarff Ford in Kent WA over the last 6 months. The engagement with Ron Olson with 12+ years experience was flat-out-outstanding with his 100% focus on our needs with genuine-transparent communication throughout the process. We live in Walla Walla WA and chose Ron and Bowen Scarff based on previous experience in 1996. Job Very Well Done for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

I had an awesome experience with Chris Kelly from the moment I mentioned I was interested in buying a Mach-e to the day I went to pick it up, including throughout the order (and LONG wait!) process. I appreciated the transparency and honesty Chris demonstrated when all other Ford were trying to charge you double price for 2022 Mach-e model! He gave me great advice and allowed me to place my order for a 2023 Mach-e as early as the order bank opened for dealership. He helped me refine model and options and answered all my questions, including on charging option at ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

Ordered a truck from Daniel Montgomery. Extremely pleased. He is professional, friendly and replies promptly. One of the best salesmen I have met in the over 50 years I have purchased cars. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

Daniel Montgomery at Bowen Scarff Ford Is absolutely the best sales person I have ever dealt with! The order process was easy, and he informed me when it was time to order, and gave my information when I needed it. I have changed my order more then twice, and it hasn’t been a problem. Daniel is a great guy, and has been very patient with me. Would highly recommend him and Bowen Scarff Ford!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

Sawyer Scarff guided me through my Mach-E purchase experience and got me the exact vehicle that I wanted. He left me with no surprises and was totally honest and transparent over the few months of waiting. What was really nice in dealing with Bowen Scarff was that they answered all my questions almost immediately and took the time to make my purchase experience flawless. I would not hesitate to buy another car from them when the time comes. Thank you for being an honest dealer and sales!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

Chris Kelly was very helpful and easy to work with. I placed my Mach-E order online and it felt seamless for him to complete my order. Chris kept me informed of my status changes and was very responsive if I had questions. I didn't feel any pressure when I completed my purchase and picked up my car. I would recommend this dealership to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

Ron and Freddie was extremely professional and very personable during our visit and purchase of the 1919 Ford Fiesta. Both were very personable and took extra effort to help us with this purchase. Every detail of the vehicle and the purchase was very clear! Ron and Freddie made my wife and I feel very comfortable with this purchase! I would highly recommend Ron to help you find the right vehicle for yourself! I would also highly recommend Freddie to help you in finding and securing the financing that you may need! This is my second vehicle I purchased from Bowen Scarff ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2022

Chris Kelly kept me informed the entire year I was waiting on my F-150 Platinum pickup truck order. Well worth the wait! Chris explained all the different features and they filled the tank! Nice working with all the employees at Bowen Scarff Ford! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2022

Kept promise regarding pricing. Zero pressure environment. Brandon Hopper was very responsive to emails. Nice people all around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2022

Ordered a Maverick From Chris it took 16mo. That is just life right now. But his communication was superb! Always kept me in the know. When it arrived I worked with Sawyer and again superb service. At 56 I've bought lots of vehicles this was by far the best service. Also the vehicle comes with a lifetime warranty free that you can use at any ASE certified service center. Can't say anything but excellence.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review